This website uses cookies to record visitor acitivity. It helps us to improve the site and offer you a better experience.
By default, this is switched on. If you would prefer, you can switch it off - there are further controls for this on our Privacy Page.

City Lunch 2016

Attendees confirmed 29th February 2016 Terence Calnan R’66 Desmond Calnan R’69 Timothy Pethybridge StB’70 John Weguelin C’70 Jeremy Fletcher G’72 Nicholas Barnett G’73 Mark Lee-Barber C’73 Nicholas Norton R’73 Simon Cope R’74 Liam Hammond C’74 Edward Sandle G’74 Richard Breen StB’75 Mark Breen StB’76 Mark Simpson StB’76 James Blake B’77 Thomas Gordon StB’78 Philip Lundberg C’80 Alexander Walters StB’80 John Bennett R’81 Mark Jenner C’81 Henry Thornton B’81 Edward Horgan Goumas C’85 Sean Donnellan StB’86 Timothy Ross R’86 Christopher Rybak B’86 Matthew Scouller G’86 Alexander Buckley G’88 Mark Collini StB’89 Simon McMenemy R’89 Charles Gerada R’90 James Chaplin R’96 Darran Smith B’96 Alistair Myles G’99 Toby Clyde-Smith G’03 Phillip Davey F’04 James Henwood C’/B’07 Michael Ryan F’14 Dominic Suckling B’14   Guests Mary Lou Burge   Worth Society Manager Stuart McPherson   Head Master, Worth School Abbot Luke Jolly Fr Christopher Jamison Fr Stephen Ortiger Fr Kevin Taggart