This website uses cookies to record visitor acitivity. It helps us to improve the site and offer you a better experience.
By default, this is switched on. If you would prefer, you can switch it off - there are further controls for this on our Privacy Page.

City Lunch 2015 Attendees

The following Worthians attended the 2015 City Lunch:
Tim Pethybridge (StB’71)
Jeremy Fletcher (G’72)
James Forte (C’72)
Nick Barnett (G’73)
Mark Lee-Barber (C’73)
Liam Hammond (C’74)
Nigel Kennard (G’74)
Anthony Morrissey (R’74)
Dominic Quennell (C’74)
Simon Cope (R’74)
Martin Green (C’76)
Dominic Nevill (R’76)
Mark Simpson (StB’76)
John Tate (G’76)
James Blake (B’77)
Chris Kelly (StB’78)
Michael Morrissey (R’78)
John Bennett (R’81)
Richard Brown (C’81)
Henry Thornton (C’81)
Patrick Morrissey (R’84)
Edward Horgan Goumas (C’85)
Sean Donnellan (StB’86)
Tim Ross (R’86)
Chris Rybak (B’86)
Mark Collini (StB’89)
James Maxwell-Scott (R’89)
Charles Gerada ( R’90)
Darran Smith (B’96)
Matthew Chan (R’98)
Alistair Myles (G’99)
Robert Stewart (B’99)
Edward Cooper (StB’00)
Edward Long (G’03)
Nicholas Michell (StB’03)
Nicholas Hopkins (G’05)