This website uses cookies to record visitor acitivity. It helps us to improve the site and offer you a better experience.
By default, this is switched on. If you would prefer, you can switch it off - there are further controls for this on our Privacy Page.

Class of 2005 10 Year Reunion Attendees

The following Worthians attended the Class of 2005 10 Year Reunion:

Craig Monteiro
Tom Lewis
Nick Miller
Max Watson
Nick BY
Ollie Mulcahy
Tom McConnel
George Furber
Ed Keefe
Graham Hutchings
Nick Hopkins
Ollie Corstjens
James Longman
Constantin Meyer
Max McGowan
Peter Rankin
Mark Breen
Jonas Hermann
Max Stangier
James Fairbourn
Lucas Neumann
Marc Thurr
Dan Hyde
Hugh Salimbeni
Harry Bonn
Louis Redman
Tom Magee
Paul Keenan
Laurenz Klipper
Stef Humphries  
Michael Thiebes
Felix DM
George Russell
James Hutton
Jack Rackham
Josh Taylor
Charlie Bunn
Chris Zaleski
Charlie Spratt
Ed Michie
Sam Shepherd 
Will Orpen
Tom Gilbert