This website uses cookies to record visitor acitivity. It helps us to improve the site and offer you a better experience.
By default, this is switched on. If you would prefer, you can switch it off - there are further controls for this on our Privacy Page.

List of 2014 City Lunch Attendees



Honorary Guests

Abbot Luke Jolly (C’71)

Nick Butterworth (G’76)

Fr Stephen Ortiger

Mary Lou Burge


James Wheeler (C’68)

Michael Worrall (R’71)

Tim Pethybridge (StB’71)

James Forte (C’72)

Liam Hammond (C’72)

Nick Barnett (G’73)

 Edward J Sandle (G’74)

Julian Kirk (StB’75)

Richard Breen (StB’75)

John Tate (G’76)

Mark Simpson (StB’76)

Mark Breen (StB’76)

Dominic Nevill (R’76)

James Blake (B’77)

F William Clutterbuck (G’78)

John Bennett (R’81)

Henry Thornton (B’81)

Richard Brown (C’81)  

Andrew Clutterbuck (G’81)

Mark Jenner (C’81)

Sean Buckley (G’83)

Ben Drummond (R’83)

Simon Cheshire (B’83)

Dominic Latham-Koenig (B’83)

Guy Montgomery (C’83)

Luan de Burgh (StB’84)

Edward Hooper (C’84)

 Edward Horgan Goumas (C’85)

Chris Rybak (B’85)

Sean Donnellan (StB’86)

Anthony Legge (G’86)

Tim Ross (R’86)

 Simon McMenemy (R’89)

Mark Collini (StB’89)

Charles Gerada (R’90)

 James Southon (StB’94)

 Ben Babington (G’96)

Darran Smith (B’96)

Freddy Crossley (StB’96)

Jack Smales (B’96)

Julian Stevens (B’96)

Edmund Fitzgerald O’Connor (B’96

 Lorenzo Curci (B’00)

Nicholas Kelly (R’00)

Aubrey Burn (R’00)

Daniel Pring (’03)

Richard Stephens (C’04)

James Padolsey (R’08)

Alexander Kendall-White (StB’08)

Ibrahim Sami (C’12)