This website uses cookies to record visitor acitivity. It helps us to improve the site and offer you a better experience.
By default, this is switched on. If you would prefer, you can switch it off - there are further controls for this on our Privacy Page.

2010 : Inaugural Recent Leavers’ Networking – List of Attendees

The following attended the 2010 Inaugural Recent Leavers’ Networking Evening:

  • Danny Brown (B’04)
  • John Barnes (StB’06)
  • Dale Bellis (F’03)
  • Charlie Birchall (R’03)
  • Simon Blunt
  • Jack Bodkin (G’03)
  • Howard Brookman (G’93)
  • Christian Brunning (StB’88)
  • Tom Butter (B’04)
  • Nick Butterworth (G’76)
  • George Calvert (C’09)
  • Alonso Caro (R’06)
  • Giles Heather (F’03)
  • Olly Ingram (B’04)
  • Ed Long (G’03)
  • Richard Lurcott (Worth parent)
  • Rorrie Mars (R’03)
  • John Paul Matthews (B’06)
  • Tom McConnell (F’05)
  • Simon McMenemy (R’89)
  • Sebastien Plummer (R’06)
  • Alex Pollen (StB’04)
  • Adrian Pring (R’01)
  • Daniel Pring (R’03)
  • George Ross (G’95)
  • Nick Vasquez (G’97)
  • Max Watson (F’05)
  • Christian Zaleski (StB’05)