This website uses cookies to record visitor acitivity. It helps us to improve the site and offer you a better experience.
By default, this is switched on. If you would prefer, you can switch it off - there are further controls for this on our Privacy Page.

2010 : 10-Year Reunion – List of Attendees

The 10-Year Reunion for the Class of 1995-2000 was attended by :

  • Fr Martin McGee
  • Rob Campbell
  • Lorenzo Curci
  • Tom Holt
  • Matthew Page
  • Oliver Parry
  • Andrew Pollen
  • James Pymont
  • Hugo Sanders
  • Nick Smyth
  • Alistair Stirling
  • Oliver Tyrwhitt
  • Will Walshe
  • Dave Whyte
  • John-Henry Wicks
  • Peter Vere (in spirit!)