This website uses cookies to record visitor acitivity. It helps us to improve the site and offer you a better experience.
By default, this is switched on. If you would prefer, you can switch it off - there are further controls for this on our Privacy Page.

2009 : 30-Year Reunion List of Attendees

The 1979 Leavers’ 30-Year Reunion was attended by :

  • Fr Kevin Taggart
  • Alex Buchanan
  • David Caillard
  • Alex Canneti
  • Nick de la Bedoyere
  • Ian Gilmour
  • Nick Hiley
  • Pawel Kisielewski
  • Sandy Mallet
  • James Marmion
  • Steve O’Brien
  • Jeremy Sharman
  • Mark Shepherd
  • Alex Stewart-Clark
  • Chris Urwick
  • Dominic Warren