This website uses cookies to record visitor acitivity. It helps us to improve the site and offer you a better experience.
By default, this is switched on. If you would prefer, you can switch it off - there are further controls for this on our Privacy Page.

2009 : 20-Year Reunion List of Attendees

The 1989 Leavers’ 20-Year Reunion was attended by :

  • Shane Allin
  • Peter Blake
  • Mark Collini
  • Neil Davy
  • Peter Escott
  • Nick Gilodi-Johnson
  • Dominic Hirons
  • Paddy Hopkirk
  • William Horner
  • Chris Kenny
  • Alex Kitchin
  • Richard Marriott-Dodington
  • Simon McMenemy
  • James Maxwell Scott
  • Adrian Penfold
  • Eddie Robinson
  • James Vernor-Miles
  • Mike Watts